TMF Insights from TMF Experts

Phlexglobal Webinar Series

Transforming Guidelines for TMF Quality into Inspection Readiness Habits

January 15, 2019
8am PST/10am EST/3pm GMT/4pm CET

New Quality Habits

Inspections are a crucial part of clinical trials, and it is extremely important that all companies are ready at all times and properly follow GCP guidelines. A constant state of readiness allows companies to be organized and effective in advance of, during and after an audit or inspection. 

Learn More Register

 

Changing the Face of eTMF with new Technologies

February 13, 2019
8am PST/10am EST/3pm GMT/4pm CET

Barry Sacks Artificial Intelligence

We’ve all heard of the term Artificial Intelligence but how can it be applied to the ever-evolving world of eTMF? Join our complimentary webinar to see exciting new technologies which will ensure your company runs as efficiently and compliantly as possible.

Learn More  Register

Managing TMF Migrations

March 12, 2019
8am PST/10am EST/3pm GMT/4pm CET

TMF Migrations

TMF Migrations are an important component of many eTMF implementations. One of the biggest challenges facing the industry today is the rapid and accelerating shift from paper to electronic processes—with eTMF being a prime example.

Learn More Register

CTA Banner

It's time to raise your standard 

CONTACT PHLEXGLOBAL TODAY
 
Contact Us